MartindaleConsultantsInc.

The Oil and Gas Consulting Company

Regulatory

Craig Buck

Vice President of Operations/Regulatory Manager

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1102
c.buck@artskro.com
read more

Jacob Higginbotham

Regulatory Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1402
j.higginbotham@artskro.com
read more

Justin Clark

Regulatory Supervisor

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1403
j.clark@artskro.com
read more

Kelsey Faram

Regulatory Coordinator

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1407
k.faram@artskro.com

Doneen Wolf

Senior Regulatory Accountant

Worland, WY
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1408
d.wolf@artskro.com

Ben Parker

Senior Regulatory Accountant

Dallas, TX
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1405
b.parker@artskro.com
read more

Derek Weekly

Senior Regulatory Accountant

Cheyenne, WY
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1409
D.Weekly@artskro.com

Greg Storts

Senior Regulatory Accountant

Tulsa, OK
(405) 728-3003
G.Storts@artskro.com

Garrett Babb

Senior Regulatory Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1406
g.babb@artskro.com
read more

Erik Frederiksen

Regulatory Accountant

Dallas, TX
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1412
e.frederiksen@artskro.com

Melanie Olsen

Regulatory Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1410
m.olsen@artskro.com

Brooke Puckett

Regulatory Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1413
B.Puckett@artskro.com

Cody Carlson

Regulatory Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1414
C.Carlson@artskro.com

Darissa Butler

Regulatory Accountant

Oklahoma City, OK
(405) 728-3003 ext. 1411
D.Butler@artskro.com